• An Impressionist Christmas

  • $12

  • This Product Is Out of Stock.
    Want To Know When It's Back?
    Set Reminder
    We will notify you via email when this product is back in stock.

An Impressionist Christmas brings together a collection of wonderful Christmas and seasonal music by Debussy, Ravel, Fauré and other renowned impressionist composers. Brand new recordings of Toyland, Carol of the Bells and more are also included in this unique collection.
Running Time: 58:51. Produced for the Metropolitan Museum of Art.

Mykola Leontovych
Carol of the Bells (3:05)

Marcel Tournier
Les Enfants á la Créche de Noël (from Images) 2nd Suite, Op. 31 (2:19)

Claude Debussy
The Show Is Dancing (from Children's Corner) (2:49)

Victor Herbert
Toyland (from Babies in Toyland) (Operetta) (3:28)

Gabriel Fauré
Noël (2:59)

Howard Hanson
Impromptu in e (from Two Yuletide Pieces for Piano) (3:00)

and many more…
Museum Music
United States

Customer Reviews

This product has no reviews yet. Be the first to review this product. Rate / Write a review

You Might Also Like
Do you already have a fab account?
Fab | Discover Home, Art, Men's, Women's & Tech Accessories Accents for your brilliant, modern life.

sign up for 10% off your first order*

Already a member? SIGN IN
Discount applied upon checkout. Log in to your account to see your savings. Some product exclusions may apply. See product page details for more information. Clearance items are final sale. Price matching does not apply to this or any promotion. Offer is valid 30 days from signing up. May not be combined with any other offer/discount (unless specified), including invitation credits, promotional gift cards and/or special discount links.
Enjoy Free Shipping on Fab!
Spend $75+ on Fab products and they ship free.* More Info
*Note: Except to Alaska, Hawaii and Canada.