• Bad As Me

  • $24.98

  • This Product Is Out of Stock.
    Want To Know When It's Back?
    Set Reminder
    We will notify you via email when this product is back in stock.

The seventeenth studio album by legendary American songwriter Tom Waits, 2011’s Bad As Me finds the artist in peak form, performing instant classics like “Chicago,” “Hell Broke Luce,” “Kiss Me,” and “New Year’s Eve.” Pressed on 180-gram vinyl, this is Waits’ first album of all-new material in over eight years.
Track List:

1. "Chicago" 2:15
2. "Raised Right Men" 3:24
3. "Talking at the Same Time" 4:14
4. "Get Lost" 2:42
5. "Face to the Highway" 3:43
6. "Pay Me" 3:14
7. "Back in the Crowd" 2:49
8. "Bad as Me" 3:10
9. "Kiss Me" 3:41
10. "Satisfied" 4:05
11. "Last Leaf" 2:56
12. "Hell Broke Luce" 3:57
13. "New Year's Eve" 4:32
Tom Waits
W 12” H 12”

Customer Reviews

This product has no reviews yet. Be the first to review this product. Rate / Write a review

You Might Also Like
Do you already have a fab account?
Fab | Discover Home, Art, Men's, Women's & Tech Accessories Accents for your brilliant, modern life.

sign up for 10% off your first order*

Already a member? SIGN IN
Discount applied upon checkout. Log in to your account to see your savings. Some product exclusions may apply. See product page details for more information. Clearance items are final sale. Price matching does not apply to this or any promotion. Offer is valid 30 days from signing up. May not be combined with any other offer/discount (unless specified), including invitation credits, promotional gift cards and/or special discount links.
Enjoy Free Shipping on Fab!
Spend $75+ on Fab products and they ship free.* More Info
*Note: Except to Alaska, Hawaii and Canada.