• Brothers

  • $23

  • This Product Is Out of Stock.
    Want To Know When It's Back?
    Set Reminder
    We will notify you via email when this product is back in stock.

The sixth studio offering by American rockers The Black Keys, 2010’s Brothers is a sprawling, wildly ambitious double album that contains essential hits like “Howlin’ for You” and “Tighten up”—a song which still remains the band’s most successful single. Printed on 180-gram vinyl, these tracks gain a newfound depth and urgency, showcasing the rock duo’s songwriting chops at the height of their powers. A bonus CD contains every track from the album.
Track List:

1. "Everlasting Light" 3:24
2. "Next Girl" 3:18
3. "Tighten Up" 3:31
4. "Howlin' for You" 3:12
5. "She's Long Gone" 3:06
6. "Black Mud" 2:10
7. "The Only One" 5:00
8. "Too Afraid to Love You" 3:25
9. "Ten Cent Pistol" 4:29
10. "Sinister Kid" 3:45
11. "The Go Getter" 3:37
12. "I'm Not the One" 3:49
13. "Unknown Brother" 4:00
14. "Never Gonna Give You Up (Jerry Butler cover)" 3:39
15. "These Days" 5:12
The Black Keys
H 12” W 12”
0 lbs

Customer Reviews

This product has no reviews yet. Be the first to review this product. Rate / Write a review

You Might Also Like
Do you already have a fab account?
Fab | Discover Home, Art, Men's, Women's & Tech Accessories Accents for your brilliant, modern life.

sign up for 10% off your first order*

Already a member? SIGN IN
Discount applied upon checkout. Log in to your account to see your savings. Some product exclusions may apply. See product page details for more information. Clearance items are final sale. Price matching does not apply to this or any promotion. Offer is valid 30 days from signing up. May not be combined with any other offer/discount (unless specified), including invitation credits, promotional gift cards and/or special discount links.
Enjoy Free Shipping on Fab!
Spend $75+ on Fab products and they ship free.* More Info
*Note: Except to Alaska, Hawaii and Canada.