• Dali: Musica Surreal

  • $12

  • This Product Is Out of Stock.
    Want To Know When It's Back?
    Set Reminder
    We will notify you via email when this product is back in stock.

Dali: Musica Surreal features a superb collection of dreamy and passionate music by Stravinsky, Bartók, Satie and other prominent composers from the Surrealist period. Also included is music from the Alfred Hitchcock thriller, Spellbound, whose famous surreal dream sequence was designed by Dali.
Running Time: 61:38. Produced for the Salvador Dali Museum.

Miklos Rozsa
Spellbound: Concerto for Orchestra (9:38)

Igor Stravinsky
The Firebird Suite: Berceuse (4:30)

Béla Bartók
Dance Suite: Moderato (3:41)

Erik Satie
Gymnopedies (7:48)

Gustav Holst
The Planets: Saturn (9:23)

Joaquin Turina
Ka Oración Del Torero (6:50)

and many more…
Museum Music
United States

Customer Reviews

This product has no reviews yet. Be the first to review this product. Rate / Write a review

You Might Also Like
Do you already have a fab account?
Fab | Discover Home, Art, Men's, Women's & Tech Accessories Accents for your brilliant, modern life.

sign up for 10% off your first order*

Already a member? SIGN IN
Discount applied upon checkout. Log in to your account to see your savings. Some product exclusions may apply. See product page details for more information. Clearance items are final sale. Price matching does not apply to this or any promotion. Offer is valid 30 days from signing up. May not be combined with any other offer/discount (unless specified), including invitation credits, promotional gift cards and/or special discount links.
Enjoy Free Shipping on Fab!
Spend $75+ on Fab products and they ship free.* More Info
*Note: Except to Alaska, Hawaii and Canada.