• Degas & Music

  • $12

  • This Product Is Out of Stock.
    Want To Know When It's Back?
    Set Reminder
    We will notify you via email when this product is back in stock.

Created for the Degas & Music exhibition premiering at The Hyde Collection in the Summer of 2009, Degas & Music features an impressive collection of music that was an endless source of inspiration and pleasure for the artist, Edgar Degas.
Running Time: 78:23. Produced for The Hyde Collection.

Claude Debussy
Clair De Lune (4:30)

Leo Delibes
La Source, Ballet Suite (5:26)

Georges Bizet
Carmen, Opera, Entr'acte (3:14)

Jacques Offenbach
Orphee Aux Enfers: Can-Can (5:25)

Yvette Guilbert / Leon Xanrof
Le Fiacre (The Cab) (2:04)

Christoph Willibald Gluck
Orfeo Ed Euridice: Dance Of The Blessed Spirits (6:58)

and many more…
Museum Music
United States

Customer Reviews

This product has no reviews yet. Be the first to review this product. Rate / Write a review

You Might Also Like
Do you already have a fab account?
Fab | Discover Home, Art, Men's, Women's & Tech Accessories Accents for your brilliant, modern life.

Sign up for exclusive deals and special offers.

Already a member? SIGN IN
Discount applied upon checkout. Log in to your account to see your savings. Some product exclusions may apply. See product page details for more information. Clearance items are final sale. Price matching does not apply to this or any promotion. Offer is valid 30 days from signing up. May not be combined with any other offer/discount (unless specified), including invitation credits, promotional gift cards and/or special discount links.
Enjoy Free Shipping on Fab!
Spend $75+ on Fab products and they ship free.* More Info
*Note: Except to Alaska, Hawaii and Canada.