• Dookie

  • $18.68

  • This Product Is Out of Stock.
    Want To Know When It's Back?
    Set Reminder
    We will notify you via email when this product is back in stock.

Green Day’s Dookie was the punk outfit’s third album, and its major label debut. Introducing the group’s pouty antics to the mainstream (thanks partly to heavy rotation on MTV), the album features hits like “Basket Case,” “When I Come Around,” and “Longview.” Dookie went on to win the Grammy Award for Best Alternative Music Album in 1995. Pressed on 180-gram vinyl, Green Day’s songs about alienation, paranoia, and teen angst come roaring to life with a newfound crispness.

Track List:

1. "Burnout" 2:07
2. "Having a Blast" 2:44
3. "Chump" 2:54
4. "Longview" 3:59
5. "Welcome to Paradise" (re-recorded version) 3:44
6. "Pulling Teeth" 2:31
7. "Basket Case" 3:01
8. "She" 2:14
9. "Sassafras Roots" 2:37
10. "When I Come Around" 2:58
11. "Coming Clean" 1:34
12. "Emenius Sleepus" (lyrics written by Mike Dirnt) 1:43
13. "In the End" 1:46
14. "F.O.D."
15. "All by Myself" (lyrics written by Tré Cool) 5:46

Green Day
W 12” H 12”

Customer Reviews

This product has no reviews yet. Be the first to review this product. Rate / Write a review

You Might Also Like
Do you already have a fab account?
Fab | Discover Home, Art, Men's, Women's & Tech Accessories Accents for your brilliant, modern life.

sign up for 10% off your first order*

Already a member? SIGN IN
Discount applied upon checkout. Log in to your account to see your savings. Some product exclusions may apply. See product page details for more information. Clearance items are final sale. Price matching does not apply to this or any promotion. Offer is valid 30 days from signing up. May not be combined with any other offer/discount (unless specified), including invitation credits, promotional gift cards and/or special discount links.
Enjoy Free Shipping on Fab!
Spend $75+ on Fab products and they ship free.* More Info
*Note: Except to Alaska, Hawaii and Canada.