• El Camino

  • $23

  • This Product Is Out of Stock.
    Want To Know When It's Back?
    Set Reminder
    We will notify you via email when this product is back in stock.

The seventh studio album from American rockers The Black Keys, 2011’s El Camino finds the band teaming up once more with producer Danger Mouse, who had previously helped produce Attack and Release. A sprawling, ambitious record that brilliantly melds rock and roll, soul and rockabilly, El Camino spawned the runaway hits “Lonely Boy” and “Gold on the Ceiling.” Pressed on 180-gram vinyl, this record comes with a bonus CD containing all the tracks.
Track List:

1. “Lonely Boy” 3:13
2. “Dead and Gone” 3:41
3. “Gold on the Ceiling” 3:44
4. “Little Black Submarines” 4:11
5. "Money Maker" 2:57
6. "Run Right Back" 3:17
7. "Sister" 3:25
8. "Hell of a Season" 3:45
9. "Stop Stop" 3:30
10. "Nova Baby" 3:27
11. "Mind Eraser" 3:15
The Black Keys
H 12” W 12”
0 lbs

Customer Reviews

This product has no reviews yet. Be the first to review this product. Rate / Write a review

You Might Also Like
Do you already have a fab account?
Fab | Discover Home, Art, Men's, Women's & Tech Accessories Accents for your brilliant, modern life.

sign up for 10% off your first order*

Already a member? SIGN IN
Discount applied upon checkout. Log in to your account to see your savings. Some product exclusions may apply. See product page details for more information. Clearance items are final sale. Price matching does not apply to this or any promotion. Offer is valid 30 days from signing up. May not be combined with any other offer/discount (unless specified), including invitation credits, promotional gift cards and/or special discount links.
Enjoy Free Shipping on Fab!
Spend $75+ on Fab products and they ship free.* More Info
*Note: Except to Alaska, Hawaii and Canada.