• Girl’s Book Collection

  • $145

  • This Product Is Out of Stock.
    Want To Know When It's Back?
    Set Reminder
    We will notify you via email when this product is back in stock.

This set of ten books features timeless children’s classics that are mostly geared towards girls. These editions by Everyman’s Library are now available as a set from Juniper Books. Give this set as a gift or just add ‘em to your family’s collection. Made in the tradition of fine books, they remain affordable and accessible for children and families alike. Collection includes works by esteemed and beloved authors such Luisa May Alcott, Frances Hodgson Burnett, and L.M. Montgomery, among others.

Recommended for ages 8 to 10. Titles include: Little Women, The Snow Queen, The Wizard of Oz, The Secret Garden, Alice in Wonderland, Cinderella, Sleeping Beauty, Fables of Jean de La Fontaine, Anne of Green Gables, and The Swiss Family Robinson. Clothbound. Made in the USA.

Everyman's Library
Juniper Books
United States
L 7” W 10” H 8.50”
15 lbs

Customer Reviews

This product has no reviews yet. Be the first to review this product. Rate / Write a review

You Might Also Like
Do you already have a fab account?
Fab | Discover Home, Art, Men's, Women's & Tech Accessories Accents for your brilliant, modern life.

sign up for 10% off your first order*

Already a member? SIGN IN
Discount applied upon checkout. Log in to your account to see your savings. Some product exclusions may apply. See product page details for more information. Clearance items are final sale. Price matching does not apply to this or any promotion. Offer is valid 30 days from signing up. May not be combined with any other offer/discount (unless specified), including invitation credits, promotional gift cards and/or special discount links.
Enjoy Free Shipping on Fab!
Spend $75+ on Fab products and they ship free.* More Info
*Note: Except to Alaska, Hawaii and Canada.