• Give Up

  • $15.98

  • This Product Is Out of Stock.
    Want To Know When It's Back?
    Set Reminder
    We will notify you via email when this product is back in stock.

The debut album of electro duo The Postal Service, Give Up was released in February 2003 to critical acolytes, becoming Sub Pop’s bestselling album since Nirvana’s Bleach. Pressed on 180-gram vinyl, this legendary album includes essential tracks like “The District Sleeps Alone Tonight,” “Such Great Heights,” and “We Will Become Silhouettes.”
Track List:

1. "The District Sleeps Alone Tonight" 4:44
2. "Such Great Heights" 4:26
3. "Sleeping In" 4:21
4. "Nothing Better" (featuring Jen Wood) 3:46
5. "Recycled Air" 4:29
6. "Clark Gable" 4:54
7. "We Will Become Silhouettes" 5:00
8. "This Place Is a Prison" 3:54
9. "Brand New Colony" 4:12
10. "Natural Anthem" 5:07
Postal Service
W 12” H 12”

Customer Reviews

This product has no reviews yet. Be the first to review this product. Rate / Write a review

You Might Also Like
Do you already have a fab account?
Fab | Discover Home, Art, Men's, Women's & Tech Accessories Accents for your brilliant, modern life.

sign up for 10% off your first order*

Already a member? SIGN IN
Discount applied upon checkout. Log in to your account to see your savings. Some product exclusions may apply. See product page details for more information. Clearance items are final sale. Price matching does not apply to this or any promotion. Offer is valid 30 days from signing up. May not be combined with any other offer/discount (unless specified), including invitation credits, promotional gift cards and/or special discount links.
Enjoy Free Shipping on Fab!
Spend $75+ on Fab products and they ship free.* More Info
*Note: Except to Alaska, Hawaii and Canada.