• Grinderman

  • $15

  • This Product Is Out of Stock.
    Want To Know When It's Back?
    Set Reminder
    We will notify you via email when this product is back in stock.

Formed as a side project to Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, Grinderman released their self-title debut album in 2007. The album was recorded at Metropolis Studios in London and was instantly applauded by critics for its “rough energy.” Get it here, get it now—freshly pressed on 180-gram vinyl.
Full length LP 12". Track List:

1. Get It On
2. No Pussy Blues
3. Electric Alice
4. Grinderman
5. Depth Charge Ethel
6. Go Tell the Women
7. (I Don't Need You To) Set Me Free
8. Honey Bee (Let's Fly to Mars)
9. Man in the Moon
10. When My Love Comes Down
11. Love Bomb
United States

Customer Reviews

This product has no reviews yet. Be the first to review this product. Rate / Write a review

You Might Also Like
Do you already have a fab account?
Fab | Discover Home, Art, Men's, Women's & Tech Accessories Accents for your brilliant, modern life.

sign up for 10% off your first order*

Already a member? SIGN IN
Discount applied upon checkout. Log in to your account to see your savings. Some product exclusions may apply. See product page details for more information. Clearance items are final sale. Price matching does not apply to this or any promotion. Offer is valid 30 days from signing up. May not be combined with any other offer/discount (unless specified), including invitation credits, promotional gift cards and/or special discount links.
Enjoy Free Shipping on Fab!
Spend $75+ on Fab products and they ship free.* More Info
*Note: Except to Alaska, Hawaii and Canada.