• Hits, Rarities & Remixes

  • $23

  • This Product Is Out of Stock.
    Want To Know When It's Back?
    Set Reminder
    We will notify you via email when this product is back in stock.

Why does vinyl appeal to you? Is it the ritual of record playing? Is it the lush, expansive artwork? Is it the rich, warm sound? Whatever the case, this lost art has been rediscovered, and collectors now have the opportunity to own some of history’s coolest albums on this timeless medium. This collection of Sony Music discs by artists of the past and present delivers the rock/jazz/classical/pop music you’ve been craving.
Hits, Rarities & Remixes by A Tribe Called Quest. 12" vinyl. 2-LP set.

Track Listing
1. Oh My God [Remix]
2. Award Tour
3. Can I Kick It?
4. One Two S**t
5. Electric Relaxation
6. Mr. Incognito
7. I Left My Wallet in El Segundo
8. Check the Rhime
9. Lyrics to Go [Tumblin' Dice Remix]
10. Scenario
11. Same Ol' Thing [From Men in Black]
12. Buggin' Out
13. Bonita Applebum
14. Jazz (We've Got)
15. Glamour and Glitz [From the Show Is on]
16. Clap Your Hands
17. The Night He Got Caught
18. Peace, Prosperity & Paper

Customer Reviews

This product has no reviews yet. Be the first to review this product. Rate / Write a review

You Might Also Like
Do you already have a fab account?
Fab | Discover Home, Art, Men's, Women's & Tech Accessories Accents for your brilliant, modern life.

sign up for 10% off your first order*

Already a member? SIGN IN
Discount applied upon checkout. Log in to your account to see your savings. Some product exclusions may apply. See product page details for more information. Clearance items are final sale. Price matching does not apply to this or any promotion. Offer is valid 30 days from signing up. May not be combined with any other offer/discount (unless specified), including invitation credits, promotional gift cards and/or special discount links.
Enjoy Free Shipping on Fab!
Spend $75+ on Fab products and they ship free.* More Info
*Note: Except to Alaska, Hawaii and Canada.