• I Predict a Graceful Expulsion

  • $15

  • This Product Is Out of Stock.
    Want To Know When It's Back?
    Set Reminder
    We will notify you via email when this product is back in stock.

Listen to I Predict a Graceful Expulsion, the debut album from Cold Specks, and you’re transported to the Deep South, to the Ozarks and Appalachians, to the stirring songs of chain gangs, and to Harlem at the very point where blues met soul. Describing her sound as “Doom Soul,” Cold Specks’ music is the sound of struggle and strife brought up to date, packing all the power and potency of a voice that seems to stop time.


1. The Mark
2. Heavy Hands
3. Winter Solstice
4. When The City Lights Dim
5. Hector
6. Holland
7. Elephant Head
8. Send Your Youth
9. Blank Maps
10. Steady
11. Lay Me Down

United States

Customer Reviews

This product has no reviews yet. Be the first to review this product. Rate / Write a review

You Might Also Like
Do you already have a fab account?
Fab | Discover Home, Art, Men's, Women's & Tech Accessories Accents for your brilliant, modern life.

Sign up for exclusive deals and special offers.

Already a member? SIGN IN
Discount applied upon checkout. Log in to your account to see your savings. Some product exclusions may apply. See product page details for more information. Clearance items are final sale. Price matching does not apply to this or any promotion. Offer is valid 30 days from signing up. May not be combined with any other offer/discount (unless specified), including invitation credits, promotional gift cards and/or special discount links.
Enjoy Free Shipping on Fab!
Spend $75+ on Fab products and they ship free.* More Info
*Note: Except to Alaska, Hawaii and Canada.