• In Our Heads

  • $22.98

  • This Product Is Out of Stock.
    Want To Know When It's Back?
    Set Reminder
    We will notify you via email when this product is back in stock.

Released on June 6, In Our Heads is Hot Chip’s fifth studio album, and received ecstatic praise from Pitchfork, Drowned in Sound, PopMatters and others upon its release. Pressed on 180-gram vinyl, the album includes hits like the bouncy, manic “Night and Day,” and the trance-inducing, intense club stomp of “Flutes.”

Track Listing

1. "Motion Sickness" 5:21
2. "How Do You Do?" 4:45
3. "Don't Deny Your Heart" 4:31
4. "Look at Where We Are" 3:59
5. "These Chains" 4:16
6. "Night & Day" 4:31
7. "Flutes" 7:05
8. "Now There Is Nothing" 4:00
9. "Ends of the Earth" 5:41
10. "Let Me Be Him" 7:41
11. "Always Been Your Love" 5:04

Hot Chip
W 12” H 12”

Customer Reviews

This product has no reviews yet. Be the first to review this product. Rate / Write a review

You Might Also Like
Do you already have a fab account?
Fab | Discover Home, Art, Men's, Women's & Tech Accessories Accents for your brilliant, modern life.

sign up for 10% off your first order*

Already a member? SIGN IN
Discount applied upon checkout. Log in to your account to see your savings. Some product exclusions may apply. See product page details for more information. Clearance items are final sale. Price matching does not apply to this or any promotion. Offer is valid 30 days from signing up. May not be combined with any other offer/discount (unless specified), including invitation credits, promotional gift cards and/or special discount links.
Enjoy Free Shipping on Fab!
Spend $75+ on Fab products and they ship free.* More Info
*Note: Except to Alaska, Hawaii and Canada.