• L.A. Woman

  • $23.50

  • This Product Is Out of Stock.
    Want To Know When It's Back?
    Set Reminder
    We will notify you via email when this product is back in stock.

The sixth studio album by The Doors, 1971’s L.A. Woman was the last set of songs recorded with Jim Morrison. (He died in July 1971, three months after the album’s release.) Pressed on 180-gram vinyl, this bluesy set comes roaring to life, bringing a newfound urgency to classic songs like “Riders on the Storm,” “Love Her Madly,” “The Changeling,” and the epic title track.
Track List:

1. "The Changeling" 4:21
2. "Love Her Madly" 3:20
3. "Been Down So Long" 4:41
4. "Cars Hiss by My Window" 4:12
5. "L.A. Woman" 7:49
6. "L'America" 4:37
7. "Hyacinth House" 3:11
8. "Crawling King Snake" 5:00
9. "The WASP (Texas Radio and the Big Beat)" 4:16
10. "Riders on the Storm" 7:09
United States
W 12” H 12”

Customer Reviews

This product has no reviews yet. Be the first to review this product. Rate / Write a review

You Might Also Like
Do you already have a fab account?
Fab | Discover Home, Art, Men's, Women's & Tech Accessories Accents for your brilliant, modern life.

sign up for 10% off your first order*

Already a member? SIGN IN
Discount applied upon checkout. Log in to your account to see your savings. Some product exclusions may apply. See product page details for more information. Clearance items are final sale. Price matching does not apply to this or any promotion. Offer is valid 30 days from signing up. May not be combined with any other offer/discount (unless specified), including invitation credits, promotional gift cards and/or special discount links.
Enjoy Free Shipping on Fab!
Spend $75+ on Fab products and they ship free.* More Info
*Note: Except to Alaska, Hawaii and Canada.