• Made In California

  • $12

  • This Product Is Out of Stock.
    Want To Know When It's Back?
    Set Reminder
    We will notify you via email when this product is back in stock.

California music comes alive in this authentic and buoyant collection. The sweet-harmonizing vocals of The Beach Boys, the psychedelic rock of Jefferson Airplane, the cool West Coast jazz of Chet Baker, the Bakersfield sound of Buck Owens, and the guitar-driven surf music of Dick Dale, it’s all here on Made in California.
Running Time: 51:41. Produced for the Los Angeles County Museum of Art.

The Mamas and the Papas
California Dreamin’ (2:39)

The Beach Boys
Surfin’ Safari (1:56)

Ritchie Valens
La Bamba (2:05)

Charles Brown
Early in the Morning (4:39)

Buck Owens
Streets of Bakersfield (2:34)

Dick Dale and the Del-Tones
Misirlou (2:12)

and many more...
Museum Music
United States

Customer Reviews

This product has no reviews yet. Be the first to review this product. Rate / Write a review

You Might Also Like
Do you already have a fab account?
Fab | Discover Home, Art, Men's, Women's & Tech Accessories Accents for your brilliant, modern life.

sign up for 10% off your first order*

Already a member? SIGN IN
Discount applied upon checkout. Log in to your account to see your savings. Some product exclusions may apply. See product page details for more information. Clearance items are final sale. Price matching does not apply to this or any promotion. Offer is valid 30 days from signing up. May not be combined with any other offer/discount (unless specified), including invitation credits, promotional gift cards and/or special discount links.
Enjoy Free Shipping on Fab!
Spend $75+ on Fab products and they ship free.* More Info
*Note: Except to Alaska, Hawaii and Canada.