• Music of Barcelona

  • $12

  • This Product Is Out of Stock.
    Want To Know When It's Back?
    Set Reminder
    We will notify you via email when this product is back in stock.

Music of Barcelona celebrates the music that infused Barcelona’s concert halls, cafés and salons, including works for Spanish guitar and symphonic pieces. Among the featured Spanish composers are Granados, Albéniz, Falla, Mompou and Tárrega.
Running Time: 55:23Produced for the Metropolitan Museum of Art


Francisco Tárrega
Estudio Brilliante (2:01)

José Padella
El relicario (2:14)

Manuel de Falla
Spanish Dance (3:57)

Manuel de Falla
Un pastor lleva un pavo; Pastores venir (1:49)

Isaac Albeniz
Suite Iberia - Eritaña (5:20)

Federico Mompou
Impressions intimes. Planys - Gitano (3:03)

and many more…
Museum Music
United States

Customer Reviews

This product has no reviews yet. Be the first to review this product. Rate / Write a review

You Might Also Like
Fab.Com Coming Soon
Do you already have a fab account?
Fab | Discover Home, Art, Men's, Women's & Tech Accessories Accents for your brilliant, modern life.

Sign up for exclusive deals and special offers.

Already a member? SIGN IN
Discount applied upon checkout. Log in to your account to see your savings. Some product exclusions may apply. See product page details for more information. Clearance items are final sale. Price matching does not apply to this or any promotion. Offer is valid 30 days from signing up. May not be combined with any other offer/discount (unless specified), including invitation credits, promotional gift cards and/or special discount links.
Free Shipping On All Orders. Ends Friday, 3AM ET.
Most products on Fab are eligible for FREE SHIPPING. More Info
*Note: Except to Alaska, Hawaii and Canada.