• Music Of My Mind

  • $21

  • This Product Is Out of Stock.
    Want To Know When It's Back?
    Set Reminder
    We will notify you via email when this product is back in stock.

Recorded when he was just 21 years old, Stevie Wonder’s Music of My Mind was a landmark album in the Motown genre and the beginning of the artist’s most acclaimed period of releases. The album is distinguished by Wonder’s use of synthesizers, experimentation with longer song forms, and increased influence from other artists and genres. Let this fantastically funky masterpiece live on by placing it in heavy rotation amidst your record collection.


1. Happier Than The Morning Sun - 5:18
2. Love Having You Around - 7:21
3. Girl Blue - 3:35
4. Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You) - 8:04
5. Seems So Long - 4:27
6. I Love Every Little Thing About You - 3:56
7. Sweet Little Girl - 4:54
8. Keep On Running - 6:35
9. Evil - 3:35

United States

Customer Reviews

This product has no reviews yet. Be the first to review this product. Rate / Write a review

You Might Also Like
Do you already have a fab account?
Fab | Discover Home, Art, Men's, Women's & Tech Accessories

They don't even know they need it yet.


Already a member? SIGN IN
Discount applied upon checkout. Log in to your account to see your savings. Some product exclusions may apply. See product page details for more information. Clearance items are final sale. Price matching does not apply to this or any promotion. Offer is valid 30 days from signing up. May not be combined with any other offer/discount (unless specified), including invitation credits, promotional gift cards and/or special discount links.
Enjoy Free Shipping on Fab!
Spend $75+ on Fab products and they ship free.* More Info
*Note: Except to Alaska, Hawaii and Canada.