• The Kennedy White House Concerts

  • $12

  • This Product Is Out of Stock.
    Want To Know When It's Back?
    Set Reminder
    We will notify you via email when this product is back in stock.

The Kennedy White House Concerts features original live recordings of concerts given at the White House for President John F. Kennedy and First Lady Jacqueline Kennedy. Many of the recordings have never before been publicly released, and each has been digitally re-mastered and restored. Enjoy selections from cellist Pablo Casals's historic 1961 White House performance and listen to a youthful Paul Winter lead an exuberant jazz sextet in the first ever White House jazz concert.

Transylvania Symphony Orchestra
from the Brevard Music Center

Wagner: Overture to RIENZI (10:51)

Paul Winter Sextet
Saudade da Bahi (4:24)

Tong-Il Han
Debussy: Reflets dans l'eau (5:12)

Greater Boston Youth Symphony Orchestra
Dvorák: SYMPHONY NO. 9, Allegro con fuoco (10:41)

Paul Winter Sextet
Count Me In (2:47)

Tong-Il Han
Liszt: Mephisto Waltz (10:23)

and many more…
Museum Music
United States

Customer Reviews

This product has no reviews yet. Be the first to review this product. Rate / Write a review

You Might Also Like
Do you already have a fab account?
Fab | Discover Home, Art, Men's, Women's & Tech Accessories

They don't even know they need it yet.


Already a member? SIGN IN
Discount applied upon checkout. Log in to your account to see your savings. Some product exclusions may apply. See product page details for more information. Clearance items are final sale. Price matching does not apply to this or any promotion. Offer is valid 30 days from signing up. May not be combined with any other offer/discount (unless specified), including invitation credits, promotional gift cards and/or special discount links.
Enjoy Free Shipping on Fab!
Spend $75+ on Fab products and they ship free.* More Info
*Note: Except to Alaska, Hawaii and Canada.