• The Only Place

  • $14.98

  • This Product Is Out of Stock.
    Want To Know When It's Back?
    Set Reminder
    We will notify you via email when this product is back in stock.

The second studio album by indie group Best Coast, The Only Place was released on May 2012 and introduced the band’s crisper, more streamlined sound. Pressed on 180-gram vinyl, the album includes the hit singles “The Only Place” and “Why I Cry.”

Track List:

1. "The Only Place" 2:40
2. "Why I Cry" 2:17
3. "Last Year" 3:33
4. "My Life" 2:12
5. "No One Like You" 3:02
6. "How They Want Me to Be" 3:52
7. "Better Girl" 2:54
8. "Do You Love Me Like You Used To" 3:16
9. "Dreaming My Life Away" 3:22
10. "Let's Go Home" 2:35
11. "Up All Night" 4:37

Best Coast
W 12” H 12”

Customer Reviews

This product has no reviews yet. Be the first to review this product. Rate / Write a review

You Might Also Like
Do you already have a fab account?
Fab | Discover Home, Art, Men's, Women's & Tech Accessories Accents for your brilliant, modern life.

sign up for 10% off your first order*

Already a member? SIGN IN
Discount applied upon checkout. Log in to your account to see your savings. Some product exclusions may apply. See product page details for more information. Clearance items are final sale. Price matching does not apply to this or any promotion. Offer is valid 30 days from signing up. May not be combined with any other offer/discount (unless specified), including invitation credits, promotional gift cards and/or special discount links.
Enjoy Free Shipping on Fab!
Spend $75+ on Fab products and they ship free.* More Info
*Note: Except to Alaska, Hawaii and Canada.