• The Snare



  • $15

  • This Product Is Out of Stock.
    Want To Know When It's Back?
    Set Reminder
    We will notify you via email when this product is back in stock.

On their third album The Snare, former Belle and Sebastian bassist Stuart David and the rest of Looper continue to hone the group’s experimental, beat-driven grooves. The Snare’s instrumentation is varied: a wide range of musical media converges to create a driving collage of provocative sounds and sensual imagery.


1. The Snare
2. Sugarcane
3. New York Snow
4. Peacock Johnson
5. Driving Myself Crazy
6. Lover's Leap
7. Good Girls
8. She's A Knife
9. This Evil Love
10. Fucking Around

United States

Customer Reviews

This product has no reviews yet. Be the first to review this product. Rate / Write a review

You Might Also Like
Do you already have a fab account?
Fab | Discover Home, Art, Men's, Women's & Tech Accessories Accents for your brilliant, modern life.

sign up for 10% off your first order*

Already a member? SIGN IN
Discount applied upon checkout. Log in to your account to see your savings. Some product exclusions may apply. See product page details for more information. Clearance items are final sale. Price matching does not apply to this or any promotion. Offer is valid 30 days from signing up. May not be combined with any other offer/discount (unless specified), including invitation credits, promotional gift cards and/or special discount links.
Enjoy Free Shipping on Fab!
Spend $75+ on Fab products and they ship free.* More Info
*Note: Except to Alaska, Hawaii and Canada.