• The Suburbs

  • $26.98

  • This Product Is Out of Stock.
    Want To Know When It's Back?
    Set Reminder
    We will notify you via email when this product is back in stock.

The third studio album by indie darlings Arcade Fire, 2010’s The Suburbs was an instant hit with critics, eventually winning Album of the Year at the 2011 Grammy Awards. Pressed on 180-gram vinyl, the album spawned a slew of singles including “City with No Children,” “Ready To Start,” and “Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains.)”
Track List:

1. "The Suburbs" 5:15
2. "Ready to Start" 4:15
3. "Modern Man" 4:39
4. "Rococo" 3:56
5. "Empty Room" 2:51
6. "City with No Children" 3:11
7. "Half Light I" 4:13
8. "Half Light II (No Celebration)" 4:25
9. "Suburban War" 4:45
10. "Month of May" 3:50
11. "Wasted Hours" 3:20
12. "Deep Blue" 4:28
13. "We Used to Wait" 5:01
14. "Sprawl I (Flatland)" 2:54
15. "Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)" 5:25
16. "The Suburbs (continued)" 1:27
Arcade Fire
W 12” H 12”

Customer Reviews

This product has no reviews yet. Be the first to review this product. Rate / Write a review

You Might Also Like
Do you already have a fab account?
Fab | Discover Home, Art, Men's, Women's & Tech Accessories Accents for your brilliant, modern life.

sign up for 10% off your first order*

Already a member? SIGN IN
Discount applied upon checkout. Log in to your account to see your savings. Some product exclusions may apply. See product page details for more information. Clearance items are final sale. Price matching does not apply to this or any promotion. Offer is valid 30 days from signing up. May not be combined with any other offer/discount (unless specified), including invitation credits, promotional gift cards and/or special discount links.
Enjoy Free Shipping on Fab!
Spend $75+ on Fab products and they ship free.* More Info
*Note: Except to Alaska, Hawaii and Canada.