• Unknown Pleasures

  • $17

  • This Product Is Out of Stock.
    Want To Know When It's Back?
    Set Reminder
    We will notify you via email when this product is back in stock.

Pressed on 180-gram vinyl, Joy Division’s seminal debut album Unknown Pleasures comes achingly to life, exquisitely highlighting every cadence in Ian Curtis’ voice, and bringing a crisp new urgency to tracks like “She’s Lost Control,” “New Dawn Fades,” and “Interzone.” An album that helped define the post-punk movement, it’s just as blistering and intense an aural experience as it was upon its release in 1979.

Track List:

1. Disorder
2. Day of the Lords
3. Candidate
4. Insight
5. New Dawn Fades
6. Inside
7. She's Lost Control
8. Shadowplay
9. Wilderness
10. Interzone
11. I Remember Nothing

Warner Bros. Records
United States

Customer Reviews

This product has no reviews yet. Be the first to review this product. Rate / Write a review

You Might Also Like
Do you already have a fab account?
Fab | Discover Home, Art, Men's, Women's & Tech Accessories Accents for your brilliant, modern life.

sign up for 10% off your first order*

Already a member? SIGN IN
Discount applied upon checkout. Log in to your account to see your savings. Some product exclusions may apply. See product page details for more information. Clearance items are final sale. Price matching does not apply to this or any promotion. Offer is valid 30 days from signing up. May not be combined with any other offer/discount (unless specified), including invitation credits, promotional gift cards and/or special discount links.
Enjoy Free Shipping on Fab!
Spend $75+ on Fab products and they ship free.* More Info
*Note: Except to Alaska, Hawaii and Canada.