• Visions



  • $16

  • This Product Is Out of Stock.
    Want To Know When It's Back?
    Set Reminder
    We will notify you via email when this product is back in stock.

The third studio album by Canadian musician Grimes, Visions is undoubtedly one of the best releases of 2012 so far, finding the artist further honing her unique brand of skittery electro. Printed on 180-gram vinyl, wildly inventive tracks like “Oblivion” and “Genesis” gain newfound depth and complexity, showcasing the artist’s considerable pipes at the height of her powers.

Track List:

1. Infinite ❤ Without Fulfillment – 1:36
2. Genesis – 4:15
3. Oblivion – 4:12
4. Eight – 1:48
5. Circumambient – 3:43
6. Vowels = Space and Time – 4:21
7. Visiting Statue – 1:59
8. Be a Body (侘寂) – 4:20
9. Colour of Moonlight (Antiochus) (featuring Doldrums) – 4:00
10. Symphonia IX (My Wait Is U) – 4:53
11. Nightmusic (featuring Majical Cloudz) – 5:03
12. Skin – 6:09
13. Know the Way (Outro) – 1:45

United States

Customer Reviews

This product has no reviews yet. Be the first to review this product. Rate / Write a review

You Might Also Like
Do you already have a fab account?
Fab | Discover Home, Art, Men's, Women's & Tech Accessories Accents for your brilliant, modern life.

sign up for 10% off your first order*

Already a member? SIGN IN
Discount applied upon checkout. Log in to your account to see your savings. Some product exclusions may apply. See product page details for more information. Clearance items are final sale. Price matching does not apply to this or any promotion. Offer is valid 30 days from signing up. May not be combined with any other offer/discount (unless specified), including invitation credits, promotional gift cards and/or special discount links.
Enjoy Free Shipping on Fab!
Spend $75+ on Fab products and they ship free.* More Info
*Note: Except to Alaska, Hawaii and Canada.