• Whole Love Deluxe CD



  • $14

  • This Product Is Out of Stock.
    Want To Know When It's Back?
    Set Reminder
    We will notify you via email when this product is back in stock.

The eighth album by American alt-rockers Wilco, 2011’s The Whole Love found the band in peak form and was an instant hit with critics. (Rolling Stone rated it the 8th best album of 2011.)  This deluxe limited edition CD comes inside a box and includes 2 discs in over-sized CD wallets and a 52 page booklet. It includes brilliant tracks like “Open Mind,” “I Might,” and “Rising Red Lung.”

Track Listing:

1. "Art of Almost" 7:17
2. "I Might" 4:02
3. "Sunloathe" 3:20
4. "Dawned on Me" 3:43
5. "Black Moon" 3:57
6. "Born Alone" 3:55
7. "Open Mind" 3:40
8. "Capitol City" 4:04
9. "Standing O" 3:29
10. "Rising Red Lung" 3:10
11. "Whole Love" 3:50
12. "One Sunday Morning (Song for Jane Smiley's Boyfriend)" 12:04
13. “I Love My Label” 3:28
14. ”Message From Mid-Bar” (Bonus Track) 4:46
15. ”Speaks Into The Rose” (Bonus Track) 6:37
16. “Black Moon” (Alternative Cut) 3:54    


Customer Reviews

This product has no reviews yet. Be the first to review this product. Rate / Write a review

You Might Also Like
Fab.Com Coming Soon
Do you already have a fab account?
Fab | Discover Home, Art, Men's, Women's & Tech Accessories Accents for your brilliant, modern life.

Sign up for exclusive deals and special offers.

Already a member? SIGN IN
Discount applied upon checkout. Log in to your account to see your savings. Some product exclusions may apply. See product page details for more information. Clearance items are final sale. Price matching does not apply to this or any promotion. Offer is valid 30 days from signing up. May not be combined with any other offer/discount (unless specified), including invitation credits, promotional gift cards and/or special discount links.
Enjoy Free Shipping on Fab!
Spend $75+ on Fab products and they ship free.* More Info
*Note: Except to Alaska, Hawaii and Canada.