• Young Liars

  • $11.50

  • This Product Is Out of Stock.
    Want To Know When It's Back?
    Set Reminder
    We will notify you via email when this product is back in stock.

Released in 2003, Young Liars is the first major album from the NYC-based band TV on the Radio. This EP from one of the best known bands in the art rock genre, may be short—five tracks—but each song is more memorable than the next, producing a rare effect that resonates with the listener long into the future. This freshly pressed vinyl features an a cappella version of the Pixies “Mr. Grieves,” and the wildly popular (for good reason), “Staring at the Sun.”

12" EP. Track List:

1. Satellite
2. Staring at the Sun
3. Blind
4. Young Liars
5. Mister Grieves [*]

Touch & Go
United States

Customer Reviews

This product has no reviews yet. Be the first to review this product. Rate / Write a review

You Might Also Like
Do you already have a fab account?
Fab | Discover Home, Art, Men's, Women's & Tech Accessories

They don't even know they need it yet.


Already a member? SIGN IN
Discount applied upon checkout. Log in to your account to see your savings. Some product exclusions may apply. See product page details for more information. Clearance items are final sale. Price matching does not apply to this or any promotion. Offer is valid 30 days from signing up. May not be combined with any other offer/discount (unless specified), including invitation credits, promotional gift cards and/or special discount links.
Enjoy Free Shipping on Fab!
Spend $75+ on Fab products and they ship free.* More Info
*Note: Except to Alaska, Hawaii and Canada.